christian
jewish and
perspectives
[ BOARDS ]
Series Editor:

Freek van der Steen
Brill Academic Publishers, Leiden
c/o: Parthenon
Eikenstraat 39
1326 AG Almere
The Netherlands
E-mail: 
steen@uitgeverijparthenon.nl
Internet:
BRILL
            
Parthenon Publishing House
Phone:  (+31) 36 537 4525
Fax:      (+31) 36 537 7249 
Editorial Board:

Prof. Joshua Schwartz
Bar-Ilan University
Ingeborg Rennert Center for Jerusalem
     Studies
Department of Land of Israel Studies
     and Archaeology
Ramat-Gan, Israel
E-mail:
schwaj.josh@gmail.com
Internet:
faculty homepage

Prof. Marcel Poorthuis

Tilburg School of Catholic Theology
PO Box 80101
3508 TC Utrecht
E-mail:
M.J.H.M.Poorthuis@uvt.nl
Internet:
faculty homepage
            
private homepage

Rabbi Prof. David Golinkin
Schechter Institute of Jewish Studies
PO Box 16080
Jerusalem, Israel 91160
E-mail: golinkin@schechter.ac.il
Internet:
faculty homepage
     For matters concerning JCP:
c/o:
Rabbi Dr. Yossi Turner:
E-mail:
yturner@schechter.ac.il

Prof. Alberdina Houtman

Protestant Theological University
PO box 7161
1007 MC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
E-mail:
ahoutman@pthu.nl
Internet:
faculty homepage
Advisory Board:

Rabbi Prof. Yehoyada Amir
Director of the Israel Rabbinic Program
Hebrew Union College
13 King David Street
Jerusalem 94101, Israel
E-mail:
yamir@huc.edu
Internet:
faculty homepage

Prof. David Berger
Brooklyn College & The City University
   of New York Graduate Center
520 Whitehead Hall
2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210, USA
E-mail:
dberger@gc.cuny.edu
Internet:
faculty homepage

Prof. Shaye Cohen
Harvard University: Dept. of Near Eastern
     Languages and Civilizations
6 Divinity Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
E-mail:
scohen@fas.harvard.edu
Internet:
faculty homepage

Prof. Judith Frishman
Leiden Institute for Religious Studies
Faculty of Humanities / Leiden University
P.O.B. 9515
2300 RA Leiden, The Netherlands
E-mail:
j.frishman@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Internet:
faculty homepage

Prof. Martin Goodman
University of Oxford / Faculty of Theology
Wolfson College
Linton Road
Oxford OX2 6UD, United Kingdom
E-mail:
martin.goodman@orinst.ox.ac.uk
Internet:
faculty homepage

Prof. Clemens Leonhard
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität
    Münster
Seminar für Liturgiewissenschaft / Z-28
Johannisstrasse 8-10
D-48143 Münster, Germany
E-Mail:
clemens.leonhard@uni-muenster.de
Internet:
faculty homepage

Prof. Tobias Nicklas
Katholisch-Theologische Fakultät an der Universität Regensburg
Universitätsstraße 31
93053 Regensburg
E-mail:
tobias.nicklas@theologie.uni-regensburg
Internet:
faculty homepage

Prof. Eyal Regev
Bar-Ilan University, Israel
Martin (Szusz) Department of Land of
   Israel Studies and Archaeology
Ramat-Gan, Israel
E-mail:
regeve1@mail.biu.ac.il
Internet:
faculty homepage

Prof. Gerard Rouwhorst
University of Tilburg
     Faculty of Catholic Theology Utrecht
Heidelberglaan 2
3584 CS Utrecht, The Netherlands
E-mail:
g.a.m.rouwhorst@uvt.nl
Internet:
faculty homepage

Prof. Seth Schwartz
Jewish Theological Seminary

Columbia University
Department of Classics
1130 Amsterdam Avenue
617 Hamilton Hall, MC 2861
New York, NY 10027
E-mail:
seschwartz@jtsa.edu
          
srs166@columbia.edu    
Internet:
CUNY

Rabbi Prof. Yossi Turner
Schechter Institute of Jewish Studies
PO Box 16080
Jerusalem, Israel 91160
E-mail:
yturner@schechter.ac.il
Internet:
faculty homepage